La Trobe Student Association (LTSA) inaugural election

Final List of nominations received (in ballot order)

This list incorporates all nominations accepted for all campuses, in ballot paper order where required.

Please note that the following campuses have been provisionally elected unopposed and therefore will not have a ballot.

- Albury-Wodonga Student Council
- City Student Council
- Mildura Student Council
- Shepparton Student Council

Please check your name carefully for spelling, and if there are any issues, please contact gpergl@abovequota.com.au.

Policy statements and photos submitted are available at https://abovequota.com.au/elections/2021ltsa/

Albury-Wodonga Student Council

Congratulations to the below students who have been provisionally elected unopposed.

Sian Carlo Ditchon	Provisionally elected unopposed
Chloe Chamberlain	Provisionally elected unopposed
Harrison Rule	Provisionally elected unopposed
Heng Low	Provisionally elected unopposed
James McConnell	Provisionally elected unopposed
Jenna Boyd	Provisionally elected unopposed
Karmanjot Sandhu	Provisionally elected unopposed
Melania Atuwaogu	Provisionally elected unopposed
Tyler Barnes	Provisionally elected unopposed

Bendigo Student Council

Note: As fewer than nine candidates nominated in the first round of nominations, all eligible candidates in that round have been provisionally elected. The remaining candidates are running for the single remaining vacancy and are listed here in ballot paper order.

Jorjena Kasouha	
Ashim Sapkota	
Calin Harvie	
Remie McMaster	
Jonas Sessions	
Zhi Wei Chew	
Jack Smith	
Jonathan White	

Bhavika Jindal	
Jessica Horkings	Provisionally elected unopposed
Jonathan White	Provisionally elected unopposed
Kieran Murphy	Provisionally elected unopposed
Samuel Brown	Provisionally elected unopposed
Samuel Fenton	Provisionally elected unopposed
Soniajit Sokhal	Provisionally elected unopposed
Stephanie Calderwood	Provisionally elected unopposed
Thomas Stewart	Provisionally elected unopposed

Bundoora Student Council (ballot paper order)

Georgia Rea	
Kunal Yadav	
Georgina Beatty	
Lewis McNiff	
Nadine Medina	
Kethya Hirushi Wickramanayake	
David Cannavo	
Ridhi Kapoor	
Leah Holden	
Irene Babbini	
Skye Griffiths	
Hamish Grundy	
Alexandra Wildes	
Vincent Marsicovetere	Withdrawn
Jedd Dryden	
Sayuri Leahy	
Jiahui ZHENG	
Sarah Howlett	
Rachael Mifsud	
Divpreet Kaur	
Mengyuan HOU	
Zara Al-Rubaye	
Sa Isa Pendragon	
Samantha McInnes	
Ishita Ishita	
Towsif Ahmed Mahim	Withdrawn
Lewis Kimpton Drake	
Tejus Menon	
Joel Blanch	
Prerna Chopra	
Marya Dawoud	
Lani Dumas	
Shakiba Momeni	
Aidan Judd	
, maari Jaaa	

Alicia Griffiths	
Sumaya Ahmed	
Toby Hansen	
Madhukar Uppula	
Jake McGuinness	
Nahui Jimenez Ludekens	
Abdul Mateen Mohammed	
Olivia Hargraves	
Haosheng Ye	
Sandesh Pantha	
Bhavyaa Sharma	
Stephanie Briese	Withdrawn
Dilipkumar Lallubhai Sutariya	

City Student Council

Congratulations to the below students who have been provisionally elected unopposed.

Rohan Ringe	Provisionally elected unopposed
Ayush Mishra	Provisionally elected unopposed
Digvijay Kumar Shah Jagati	Provisionally elected unopposed
Eshita Shukla	Provisionally elected unopposed
Mohak Gupta	Provisionally elected unopposed
Muhammad Mustafa Mumtaz	Provisionally elected unopposed
Prashant Shukla	Provisionally elected unopposed
Sarthak Sehgal	Provisionally elected unopposed
Shalini Rawat	Provisionally elected unopposed

International Student Council (ballot paper order)

Dougbou Firmin TADE
Ansh Verma
Sarah Mohamed Abdullah Al Lawati
Xiaolin Wu
Amruta Shashank Anarthe
Arya Rohan KALE
Greeson Green
Wesley Samuel Yang
Hemanth Venkata Naga Sai
YERRAMILLI
Priyanshu Tomar
Muhamamd Bilal Bashir
Shiyu Li
Mayankraj Saxena
Towsif Ahmed Mahim
Ridhi Kapoor

Yu XIE
Kethya Hirushi Wickramanayake
Ahsanul Karim Fayaz
Abdullah Abdulaziz M Babusail
Juliana Sze Yun DING
Ashim Sapkota
Bhavyaa Sharma
Taksh Veer Singh Nanda
Areesha Nazeer
Hassan Murtaza
Qiuyu Zheng

Mildura Student Council

Congratulations to the below students who have been provisionally elected unopposed.

Rina Brooks	Provisionally elected unopposed
Brody Tanner	Provisionally elected unopposed
Eilidh Noblet	Provisionally elected unopposed
Emily Tisler	Provisionally elected unopposed
Ester Colley	Provisionally elected unopposed
Rhiannon Garner	Provisionally elected unopposed
Tayla Muir	Provisionally elected unopposed
Taylor Morrison	Provisionally elected unopposed

Shepparton Student Council

Congratulations to the below students who have been provisionally elected unopposed.

Cassandra Watson	Provisionally elected unopposed
Jess Grant	Provisionally elected unopposed
Brittany Attard	Awaiting eligibility confirmation
Alison Carter	Provisionally elected unopposed
Amelia Slater	Provisionally elected unopposed
Suzanne Muntz	Provisionally elected unopposed
Olga Novak	Provisionally elected unopposed

Thursday 8th April 2021 Updated Saturday 10th April 2021

Goldie Pergl

LTSA Returning Officer gpergl@abovequota.com.au