La Trobe Student Association Elections 2022 – Provisional Declaration of Results

I declare the candidates listed below provisionally elected.

The final declaration of results will be made by the Electoral Tribunal in accordance with Electoral Regulation 3.32(b).

Albury-Wodonga Student Council (7 vacancies)

The following are declared elected:

- Eliza Keady (unopposed)
- Grace Draper (unopposed)
- Harrison Rule (unopposed)
- Valluvan Thillairajah (unopposed)

Three vacancies remain.

Bendigo Student Council (9 vacancies)

- Ariel Belmont (unopposed)
- Alison Carter (unopposed)
- Calin Harvie (unopposed)
- Enoch Dhivyan Soloman (unopposed)
- Ezequiel Vaillard (unopposed)
- Marina Fernando (unopposed)
- Robert Delmenico (unopposed)
- Rosa Goncalves (unopposed)

One vacancy remains.

City Student Council (9 vacancies)

- 1. Catherine Campbell
- 2. Neha Shrestha
- 3. Sai Preetham Cheripally
- 4. Kanika Arora
- 5. Yew Kong
- 6. Harshita Krishnan

- Joshua Lamb (unopposed nomination round one)
- Sabahat Fatima (unopposed nomination round one)
- Suyash Kumar (unopposed nomination round one)

International Student Council (7 vacancies)

- 1. Ridhi Kapoor
- 2. Gurpreet Kaur
- 3. Lipakshi Anand Sharma
- 4. Marina Fernando
- 5. Sujan Chhetri
- 6. Mihir Prashant Pradhan
- 7. Mallika Nanda

Mildura Student Council (9 vacancies)

- Eilidh Noblet (unopposed)
- Lavinia Marabito (unopposed)

Seven vacancies remain.

Shepparton Student Council (9 vacancies)

• Jess Grant (unopposed)

Eight vacancies remain.

Any request for a recount or appeal against the election under Regulation 5.5 should be made within three (academic) days, that is, by Friday 30th September. Requests for recount should be addressed to the Returning Officer; appeals should be addressed to the Electoral Tribunal.

21.00 Tuesday 27th September 2022

Patrick Clearwater LTSA Returning Officer ltsa@abovequota.com.au Above Quota Elections Pty Ltd