La Trobe Student Association Elections 2022 – Provisional list of nominations (ballot paper order)

This listing is provisional and may change as individuals' eligibility is confirmed. In particular those candidates marked "(awaiting eligibility confirmation)" are asked to check their student email urgently.

This list incorporates candidates from both nomination periods.

Please check your name carefully for spelling, and contact ttsa@abovequota.com.au if there are any issues.

Nominees for contested positions are listed according to the order they will appear on the ballot paper, which was drawn at random. Nominees elected unopposed are listed alphabetically by first name, with the second round listed above the first round.

Albury-Wodonga Campus

(Seven vacancies)

Eliza Keady	(provisionally elected unopposed — second round)
Grace Draper	(provisionally elected unopposed — second round)
Harrison Rule	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Valluvan Thillairajah	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)

Three vacancies remain.

Bendigo Campus

(Nine vacancies)

Ariel Belmont	(provisionally elected unopposed — second round)
Enoch Dhivyan Soloman	(provisionally elected unopposed — second round)
Ezequiel Vaillard	(provisionally elected unopposed — second round)
Alison Carter	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Calin Harvie	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Marina Fernando	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Robert Delmenico	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Rosa Goncalves	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)

One vacancy remains.

City Campus

(Nine vacancies)

Harshita Krishnan	
Navpreet Kaur	
Catherine Campbell	
Sai Preetham Cheripally	
Kanika Arora	
Yew Kong	
Gurpreet Kaur	
Neha Shrestha	
Joshua Lamb	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Sabahat Fatima	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Suyash Kumar	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)

International Student Council

(Seven vacancies)

(candidacy withdrawn)

Mildura Campus

(Nine vacancies)

Eilidh Noblet	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Lavinia Marabito	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)

Seven vacancies remain.

Shepparton Campus

(Nine vacancies.)

Jess Grant	(provisionally elected unopposed — first round)
Jess Grant	(provisionally elected unopposed — instrodud)

Eight vacancies remain.

18.45, Friday 16th September 2022 Updated 22.00, Sunday 18th September 2022

Patrick Clearwater LTSA Returning Officer ltsa@abovequota.com.au Above Quota Elections Pty Ltd