# La Trobe Student Association Elections 2023 – Provisional list of nominations (ballot paper order)

This listing is provisional and may change as individuals' eligibility is confirmed. In particular those candidates marked "(awaiting eligibility confirmation)" are asked to check their student email promptly.

This list incorporates both the first round of nominations, and nominations by the end of the close of second-round nominations.

Please check your name carefully for spelling, and contact <u>ltsa@abovequota.com.au</u> if there are any issues.

Nominees are listed in the order they will appear on the ballot (for contested positions), based on a random draw.

# Albury-Wodonga Campus

(Seven vacancies.)

Agam Singh	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Harrison Rule	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Mahaprettysarah Natania M Manimaran	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Michelle Hall	(provisionally elected unopposed)

#### Bendigo Campus

(Five vacancies during re-opened nominations.)

Alison Carter	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Kartik Gahlot	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Thomas Prince	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Kaileigh Serle	
David Friswell	
Nairobi Medina	
Wing WONG	
Pooja	
Jagdeep Nashier	

#### City Campus

(Two vacancies.)

Karthik Reddy Nandyala	
Joshua Lamb	
Pallavi Bhattarai	
Sanjana Kommasani	
Yasmin Begum	
Sparshita Dutta	

### International Student Council

(Five vacancies.)

Senith Waduge	
Yasmin Begum	
Balaji Nageswara Rao Kancharla	
Bigyan Karki	
Arpanpreet	
Quang Hung Nguyen	
Jiahao Li	
Sai Kiran Challa	
Imbisat Khan	
Sanjana Kommasani	
Karanbir Singh	
Navleen Kaur	
Kartik Gahlot	
Karthik Reddy Nandyala	
Noman Akram Ansari	
Thomas Cobbinah	
Hua Bai	
Xuan Li	
Alice Nguyen	
Mahaprettysarah Natania M Manimaran	

#### Mildura Campus

(Nine vacancies.)

No nominations received.

# Shepparton Campus

(provisionally elected unopposed)
(provisionally elected unopposed)
(awaiting eligibility confirmation)
(provisionally elected unopposed)

(Nine vacancies.)

Sunday 1st October 2023

Patrick Clearwater LTSA Returning Officer ltsa@abovequota.com.au Above Quota Elections Pty Ltd

