La Trobe Student Assoiation Elections 2023 – Provisional list of nominations (alphabetical order)

This listing is provisional and may change as individuals' eligibility is confirmed. In particular those candidates marked "(awaiting eligibility confirmation)" are asked to check their student email promptly.

This list incorporates both the first round of nominations, and nominations by the end of the close of second-round nominations.

Please check your name carefully for spelling, and contact ltsa@abovequota.com.au if there are any issues.

Nominees are listed in alphabetical order. A random draw will take place to determine the order candidates appear on the ballot.

Albury-Wodonga Campus

(Seven vacancies.)

Agam Singh	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Harrison Rule	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Mahaprettysarah Natania M Manimaran	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Michelle Hall	(provisionally elected unopposed)

Bendigo Campus

(Five vacancies during re-opened nominations.)

Alison Carter	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Kartik Gahlot	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Thomas Prince	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
David Friswell	
Jagdeep Nashier	
Kaileigh Serle	
Nairobi Medina	
Pooja	
Wing WONG	

City Campus

(Two vacancies.)

Joshua Lamb	
Karthik Reddy Nandyala	
Pallavi Bhattarai	
Sanjana Kommasani	
Sparshita Dutta	
Yasmin Begum	

International Student Council

(Five vacancies.)

Arnannroot	
Arpanpreet	
Balaji Nageswara Rao Kancharla	
Bigyan Karki	
Hua Bai	
Imbisat Khan	
Jiahao Li	
Karanbir Singh	
Karthik Reddy Nandyala	
Kartik Gahlot	
Mahaprettysarah Natania M Manimaran	
Navleen Kaur	
Alice Nguyen	
Noman Akram Ansari	
Quang Hung Nguyen	
Sai Kiran Challa	
Sanjana Kommasani	
Senith Waduge	
Thomas Cobbinah	
Xuan Li	
Yasmin Begum	

Mildura Campus

(Nine vacancies.)

No nominations received.

Shepparton Campus

Aakrati Shetty	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Harmanjot Kaur Kaur	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Jerald Ranikattu	(awaiting eligibility confirmation)
Elizabeth Vincetic	(provisionally elected unopposed)

(Nine vacancies.)

5.30pm, Thursday 28nd September 2023

Patrick Clearwater LTSA Returning Officer ltsa@abovequota.com.au Above Quota Elections Pty Ltd

