La Trobe Student Association Elections 2024 — Provisional list of nominations (alphabetical order)

This listing is provisional and may change as individuals' eligibility is confirmed. In particular those candidates marked "(awaiting eligibility confirmation)" are asked to check their student email promptly.

This list incorporates both the first round of nominations, and nominations by the end of the close of second-round nominations.

Please check your name carefully for spelling and contact Itsa@abovequota.com.au if there are any issues.

Nominees are listed in the order they will appear on the ballot (for contested positions), based on random draw

Albury-Wodonga Campus

(Eight to elect)

Katie Kendall	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Monty Kellett-McHughes	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Yashoda Adhikari	(provisionally elected unopposed)

Bendigo Campus

(Six to elect)

Afia Zahin Rishta	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Anastasia Gackenheimer-Shaw	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Anatta Traiwongyoi	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Carly Noble	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Jack Hao	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Janine Maggio	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)

City Campus

(Eight to elect)

Alvin Francis Fernandes	
Zainab Alam	
Avnoor Thind	
Mayank Manchanda	
Dinithi Kadupiti	
Sahil Mehta	
Gopi Krishna Putchakayala	
Farhana Morshada	
Joshua Lamb	
Muhammed	

International Student Council

(Seven to elect)

Dinithi Kadupiti	
Rubayet Mohammad Abdullah	
Afia Zahin Rishta	

Nguyen Ngoc Vy Tran	
Aaryan Sehgal	
Quang Minh Trinh	
Mayank Arora	
Avnoor Thind	
Raksha Farwin Mohamed Rizwan	
Shivanya Chhabra	
Sandra Jacob	
Savi Mehta	
Sania Sachdeva	
Anjali Yadav	
Prudhvi Kumar Reddy Nandyala	
Nhat Thy Nguyen	
Mihini Ranasinghe	
Thaqifatunnazurah Binte Abdul Aziz	
Gorkem Altun	
Gopi Koladiya	
Nidhi Pusram	
Sai Sreekanth Madala	
Raeed Awad B Aloufi	
Vu Phuong Linh Nguyen	
Xuan Li	
Aastha Phuyal	
Kashish Dave	
Mahisha Nanayakkara	

Mildura Campus

(Nine to elect)

Amy Kamanja	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Hannah-Leesha Moodley	(provisionally elected unopposed)

Shepparton Campus (Eight to elect)

Charlotte Kidd	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Melanie Tomlin	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Nguyen Ngoc Vy Tran	(provisionally elected unopposed)
Rowan Farren	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)
Sheydin Tatterson	(provisionally elected unopposed, first round)

20.30, Friday 20th September 2024

Ciara Griffiths LTSA Returning Officer ltsa@abovequota.com.au Above Quota Elections Pty Ltd

